Skip past Navigation

Groundwork East Departments

If you would like to contact a specific department, please find the details below:
Education

Charlotte Ball, Senior Environmental Education Officer

Carolyn MallottCarolyn Mallot, Environmental Education Officer
01707 255186 or carolyn.mallott@groundwork.org.uk 

Youth
Diana Hedley, Youth Manager
07736 132295, diana.hedley@groundwork.org.uk




Angela Dallaris, Senior Youth Worker
07702 532329, angela.dallaris@groundwork.org.uk




David Ramsay, Senior Youth Worker
07736 132293, david.ramsay@groundwork.org.uk




Ebony Smith, Youth Worker Ebony Smith, Youth Support Worker
 07702 532327, ebony.smith@groundwork.org.uk





Lisa Steeples, Youth Worker, Groundwork Luton and Bedfordshire Lisa Steeples, Youth Worker
 07702 941440, lisa.steeples@groundwork.org.uk




Catherine Hughes, Youth WorkerCatherine Hughes, Youth Worker
07736 132294, catherine.hughes@groundwork.org.uk 






 Jenny Hawkes, Youth Worker
 07702 532328, jenny.hawkes@groundwork.org.uk





Kira Bernard, Youth WorkerKira Bernard, Youth Worker
07736 132292, kira.bernard@groundwork.org.uk

Community

In Hertfordshire:

 
Daniel Du Gard, Community Team ManagerDaniel Du Gard, Community Team Manager
01707 255182 or daniel.dugard@groundwork.org.uk





Kloe Wood, Community Project OfficerKloe Wood, Community Project Officer
01707 255183 or kloe.wood@groundwork.org.uk




Stephen Windmill, Community Project OfficerStephen Windmill, Community Project Officer
01707 255178 or stephen.windmill@groundwork.org.uk
  



Emma Reynolds, Community Project OfficerEmma Reynolds, Community Project Officer
01707 255177 or emma.reynolds@groundwork.org.uk




In Luton & Bedfordshire:


Natalie Sutterby, Operations ManagerNatalie Sutterby, Operations Manager
01582 720147 or natalie.sutterby@groundwork.org.uk





Sarah Culverwell, Senior Project OfficerSarah Culverwell, Community Project Officer
01582 720147 / 07736 133149 or sarah.culverwell@groundwork.org.uk




Rosie CliffeRosie Cliffe, Project Officer
01582 720147 /07736 134135 or rosie.cliffe@groundwork.org.uk 





James Bonner, Project OfficerJames Bonner, Project Officer
01582 720147 / 07702 941445 or james.bonner@groundwork.org.uk 




In Cambridgeshire:
Hugh CrippsHugh Cripps, Operations Manager
01480 587142 / 07736 132874, hugh.cripps@groundwork.org.uk





 
Rachel Kelly, Development and Project ManagerRachel Kelly, Development and Project Manager
07889755091, rachel.kelly@groundwork.org.uk







Katie Dean, Community Project Officer for Groundwork Cambridgeshire and PeterboroughKatie Dean, Community Project Officer
07736 132870, katie.dean@groundwork.org.uk





In Essex:
Victoria Rudd, Community Project Officer for Groundwork EssexVictoria Rudd, Development and Community Project Officer






Kat Davies, Project Officer 
07736 134119, kat.davies@groundwork.org.uk





In Suffolk and Norfolk


Gary Lowe, Community Project OfficerGary Lowe, Community Project Officer
07736 132871, gary.lowe@groundwork.org.uk






Robert Horn, Community Project OfficerRobert Horn, Community Project Officer
01473 350371 or robert.horn@groundwork.org.uk 





Chloe Robison-Smith, Community Project OfficerChloe Robison-Smith, Community Project Officer 
07726 695996 or chloe.robisonsmith@groundwork.org.uk 

Senior Management
  Steve Harvey, Executive Director

  01707 260129, steve.harvey@groundwork.org.uk








  Sarah White, Personal Assistant to Executive Director

  01707 260129, sarah.white@groundwork.org.uk






 

  Gill Taylor, Operations Director

  01707 255191, gill.taylor@groundwork.org.uk







  Billie Day, Finance Manager

  01707 255181, billie.day@groundwork.org.uk






  
  Peter Christmas, Development Director

  01707 255198, peter.christmas@groundwork.org.uk







Practical Implementation Team
  Mark Turner, Landscape Project Manager
  01707 255195, marka.turner@groundwork.org.uk
 




Adam Beadle, Landscape Project Supervisor 
01707 255196, adam.beadle@groundwork.org.uk





Andy Mallam, Landscape Assistant
01707 260129





Danny Bond, Landscape Assistant
01707 260129




Ian Spraggon, Landscape AssistantIan Spraggon, Landscape Assistant
01707 260129

Landscape Architects

 
Julia Watts, Senior Landscape Architect, FLI
01707 255193, julia.watts@groundwork.org.uk







Nicola Murphy, Landscape Architect, CMLI
01707 255194, nicola.murphy@groundwork.org.uk

 




Employment
Chris Dungate, Employment Team ManagerChris Dungate, Employment Manager

01707 255184, chris.dungate@groundwork.org.uk




In Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire:


Chris Houghton, Employment Project SupervisorChris Houghton, Employment Manager  
07889 755981, chris.houghton@groundwork.org.uk






Matt Sutcliffe, Employment Project Tutor
Matt Suttcliffe, Employment Project Tutor






Paul Gudaniec, Employment Project TutorPaul Gudaniec, Employment Project Tutor
07736 132496, paul.gudaniec@groundwork.org.uk 






Kevin Jennings, Learning MentorKevin Jennings, Learning Mentor
07736 164 773, kevin.jennings@groundwork.org.uk 






In Cambridgeshire:


Rachel Kelly, Development and Project ManagerRachel Kelly, Development and Project Manager
07889755091, rachel.kelly@groundwork.org.uk








Andrea Finbow, Employment and Community Project Officer

Andrea Finbow, Employment & Community Project Officer
07736 132497, andrea.finbow@groundwork.org.uk






Mike Radford, Employment and Community Project OfficerMike Radford, Employment & Community Project Officer
07718 042744, mike.radford@groundwork.org.uk 
Finance and Admin

Keith Ballentine Keith Ballentine, Finance & Accounting Officer
01707 255190, keith.ballentine@groundwork.org.uk





Sarah Shaw Sarah Shaw, Finance & Administration Assistant
01707 260129, sarah.shaw@groundwork.org.uk 





Emma Prestidge, Administration Assistant Emma Prestidge. Administration Assistant (Peterborough and Cambridgeshire)
01480 587140, emma.prestidge@groundwork.org.uk 







 Debra Johnson, Finance & Administration Assistant (Luton & Bedfordshire)
 01582 720147, debra.johnson@groundwork.org.uk 

Marketing & Communications
Maddy Iszchak, Marketing & Communications Manager






Amber Neat, Marketing & Communications Officer






Caroline Gould, BEE Anglia Marketing Officer
01473 350371, caroline.gould@groundwork.org.uk 
Environmental Business

Anna Martin, Operations Manager (Groundwork Suffolk)
01473 350377, anna.martin@groundwork.org.uk




   Aimee Clark, Senior BEE Anglia Advisor, Mid-Suffolk and Babergh
   01473 350373, aimee.clark@groundwork.org.uk





   Jamie Murphy, BEE Anglia Advisor, Great Yarmouth and North Norfolk
   01473 350376, jamie.murphy@groundwork.org.uk





   Debbie Cowley, Office Administrator (Groundwork Suffolk)
   01473 350371, debbie.cowley@groundwork.org.uk





June Davenport, BEE Anglia Delivery Manager
01473 350370 / 07736 133266, june.davenport@groundwork.org.uk 





Amy Coulter, Senior BEE Anglia Advisor, Suffolk Coastal & Waveney
01473 350370 / 07736 135244, amy.coulter@groundwork.org.uk 





Jonathan Bell, Senior BEE Anglia Advisor, Suffolk Coastal & Waveney 
01473 350370 / 07736 135247, jonathan.bell@groundwork.org.uk





David Barnard, BEE Anglia Advisor, Forest Heath & St Edmundsbury
01473 350370 / 07736 135246, david.barnard@groundwork.org.uk 





Saleema Quraishi, BEE Anglia Advisor, Norwich
01473 350370 / 07736 135250, saleema.quraishi@groundwork.org.uk





Ollie Taylor, BEE Anglia Advisor, Ipswich
01473 350370 / 07736 135248, ollie.taylor@groundwork.org.uk





Sarah Watts, BEE Anglia Advisor, Broadland & South Norfolk
01473 350370 / 07736 135251, sarah.watts@groundwork.org.uk





Ashwin Patel, BEE Anglia Advisor, Breckland, Kings Lynn & West Norfolk
01473 350370 / 07736 135245, ashwin.patel@groundwork.org.uk





Rex Kellett, BEE Anglia Advisor, North Norfolk & Great Yarmouth
01473 350370 / 07736 135249, rex.kellet@groundwork.org.uk






 Nathan Jamieson, Graduate BEE Anglia Advisor
 01473 350370 / 07726 693397, nathan.jamieson@groundwork.org.uk 



Ashley Baxter, BEE Anglia Advisor for CambridgeshireAshley Baxter, BEE Anglia Advisor, Cambridgeshire
01480 587141 / 07720 098961, ashley.baxter@groundwork.org.uk 



Development

Peter Christmas, Development DirectorPeter Christmas, Development Manager
01707 255198, peter.christmas@groundwork.org.uk





Rachel Kelly, Development and Project ManagerRachel Kelly, Development and Project Manager (Cambridgeshire)
07889755091, rachel.kelly@groundwork.org.uk






Victoria Rudd, Development and Community Project Officer (Essex)
07736 132873, victoria.rudd@groundwork.org.uk 






Phil Paulo, Development ManagerPhil Paulo, Development Manager (Luton & Bedfordshire)
01582 720147 / 07736 132872, phil.paulo@groundwork.org.uk