Skip past Navigation

Contact a member of the Groundwork East team

If you would like to contact a specific member of staff, please find their details below:

Leadership Team
  Steve Harvey, Executive Director

  01707 260129, steve.harvey@groundwork.org.uk



  Sarah White, Personal Assistant to Executive Director

  01707 260129, sarah.white@groundwork.org.uk



 

  Gill Taylor, Operations Director

  01707 255191, gill.taylor@groundwork.org.uk





  



Operations Managers

Anna Martin, Operations Manager, Suffolk & Norfolk and Essex
01473 350377, anna.martin@groundwork.org.uk




Chris DungateChris Dungate, Operations Manager, Hertfordshire, Luton & Bedfordshire and Cambridgeshire & Peterborough 




Youth
Diana Hedley, Youth Manager
07736 132295, diana.hedley@groundwork.org.uk




Angela Dallaris, Senior Youth Worker
07702 532329, angela.dallaris@groundwork.org.uk




David Ramsay, Senior Youth Worker
07736 132293, david.ramsay@groundwork.org.uk



Lisa Steeples, Youth Worker, Groundwork Luton and Bedfordshire Lisa Steeples, Senior Youth Worker
 07702 941440, lisa.steeples@groundwork.org.uk




Karla FosterKarla Foster, Youth Worker
07736 132291, karla.foster@groundwork.org.uk 





Stephen SwainStephen Swain, Lead Youth Worker
07736 132294, stephen.swain@groundwork.org.uk 





Matthew Barnes-SmithMatthew Barnes-Smith, Youth Worker
07809 201099, matthew.barnes-smith@groundwork.org.uk 








Mohammed Miah, Youth Worker
07702 532328, mohammed.miah@groundwork.org.uk 





Charlene Henry, Youth Worker
07702 532327, charlene.henry@groundwork.org.uk 
Community & Environmental Education

Emma Reynolds, Community & Education Manager for Luton & Bedfordshire and Cambridgeshire & Peterborough
07736 132495, emma.reynolds@groundwork.org.uk 



In Hertfordshire:


Sarah HollowaySarah Holloway, Project Officer
01707 255178 or sarah.holloway@groundwork.org.uk 




Sam Harbour, Project OfficerSam Harbour, Project Officer
01707 255183 or sam.harbour@groundwork.org.uk 




Amber Stevens, Project Officer
amber.stevens@groundwork.org.uk 



Charlotte Ball, Senior Environmental Education Officer

Carolyn MallottCarolyn Mallot, Environmental Education Officer
01707 255186 or carolyn.mallott@groundwork.org.uk 




Emily Clowry, Youth & Community Officer
01707 255198 emily.clowry@groundwork.org.uk 





In Luton & Bedfordshire:


Sarah Culverwell, Senior Project OfficerSarah Culverwell
01582 720147 / 07736 133149 or sarah.culverwell@groundwork.org.uk




Rosie CliffeRosie Cliffe, Project Officer
01582 720147 /07736 134135 or rosie.cliffe@groundwork.org.uk 





James Bonner, Project OfficerJames Bonner, Project Officer
01582 720147 / 07702 941445 or james.bonner@groundwork.org.uk 





In Cambridgeshire:
 
Rachel Kelly, Development and Project ManagerRachel Kelly, Project Manager
07889755091, rachel.kelly@groundwork.org.uk







Katie Dean, Community Project Officer for Groundwork Cambridgeshire and PeterboroughKatie Dean, Community Project Officer
07736 132870, katie.dean@groundwork.org.uk





In Essex:
Victoria Rudd, Community Project Officer for Groundwork EssexVictoria Rudd, Development and Community Project Officer






Kat Davies, Project Officer 
07736 134119, kat.davies@groundwork.org.uk





In Suffolk and Norfolk



Robert Horn, Community Project OfficerRobert Horn, Community Project Officer
01473 350371 or robert.horn@groundwork.org.uk 





Chloe Robison-Smith, Community Project OfficerChloe Robison-Smith, Community Project Officer 
07726 695996 or chloe.robisonsmith@groundwork.org.uk 

Practical Implementation Team
  Mark Turner, Landscape Project Manager
  01707 255195, marka.turner@groundwork.org.uk
 




Adam Beadle, Landscape Project Supervisor 
01707 255196, adam.beadle@groundwork.org.uk



Andy Malham, Landscape Assistant
01707 260129





Ian Spraggon, Landscape AssistantIan Spraggon, Landscape Assistant
01707 260129





Landscape Architects

 
Julia Watts, Senior Landscape Architect, FLI
01707 255193, julia.watts@groundwork.org.uk







Caroline NobleCaroline Noble, Assistant Landscape Architect
01707 255187, caroline.noble@groundwork.org.uk

 




Molly Gordon, Assistant Landscape Architect
01707 255192, molly.gordon@groundwork.org.uk 

Employment

Jane Mills, Employment ManagerJane Mills, Employment Manager
07889 755981, jane.mills@groundwork.org.uk







Matt Sutcliffe, Employment Project Tutor
Matt Suttcliffe, Employment Project Supervisor






Tony Mulgrew, Landscape AssistantTony Mulgrew, Employment Project Tutor
07809 201254, tony.mulgrew@groundwork.org.uk 






Greg Stevens, Employment Project Tutor
greg.stevens@groundwork.org.uk 





Andrea Finbow, Employment and Community Project Officer

Andrea Finbow, Employment & Community Project Officer
07736 132497, andrea.finbow@groundwork.org.uk






Mike Radford, Employment and Community Project OfficerMike Radford, Employment & Community Project Officer
07718 042744, mike.radford@groundwork.org.uk 




Building Better Opportunities Project:


Kevin Jennings, Learning MentorKevin Jennings, BBO Learning Mentor (Hertfordshire)
07736 164 773, kevin.jennings@groundwork.org.uk 




Alison Kaby, BBO Learning Mentor (Cambridgeshire)
07809 200993, alison.kaby@groundwork.org.uk 


Finance, Admin, and HR

Michael Wood, Finance Manager and Company Secretary

01707 260129, michael.wood@groundwork.org.uk  






Keith BallentineKeith Ballentine, Finance & Accounting Officer
01707 255190, keith.ballentine@groundwork.org.uk





Sarah ShawSarah Shaw, Finance & Administration Assistant (Hertfordshire)
01707 260129, sarah.shaw@groundwork.org.uk 





Emma Prestidge, Administration AssistantEmma Prestidge, Finance & Administration Assistant (Cambridgeshire & Peterborough)
01480 587140, emma.prestidge@groundwork.org.uk 





Debra JohnsonDebra Johnson, Finance & Administration Assistant (Luton & Bedfordshire)
01582 720147, debra.johnson@groundwork.org.uk 




   Debbie Cowley, Office Administrator (Suffolk)
   01473 350371, debbie.cowley@groundwork.org.uk




Coral Dean, HR Manager
01707 255189, coral.dean@groundwork.org.uk 

Marketing & Communications


Amber Land, Marketing & Communications Manager






James Lindsay, Marketing & Communications Assistant
01707 255172, james.lindsay@groundwork.org.uk 





Caroline Gould, BEE Anglia Marketing Officer
01473 350371, caroline.gould@groundwork.org.uk






Environmental Business

June Davenport, BEE Anglia Delivery Manager
01473 350370 / 07736 133266, june.davenport@groundwork.org.uk 





Amy Coulter, Senior BEE Anglia Advisor, Suffolk Coastal & Waveney
01473 350370 / 07736 135244, amy.coulter@groundwork.org.uk 





David Barnard, Senior BEE Anglia Advisor, Forest Heath & St Edmundsbury
01473 350370 / 07736 135246, david.barnard@groundwork.org.uk 




Rex Kellett, Senior BEE Anglia Advisor, North Norfolk & Great Yarmouth
01473 350370 / 07736 135249, rex.kellet@groundwork.org.uk





   Jamie Murphy, BEE Anglia Advisor, Great Yarmouth and North Norfolk
   01473 350376, jamie.murphy@groundwork.org.uk






 Nathan Jamieson, BEE Anglia Advisor
 01473 350370 / 07726 693397, nathan.jamieson@groundwork.org.uk 






Anthony Havers, BEE Anglia AdvisorAnthony Havers, BEE Anglia Advisor
01473 350370, anthony.havers@groundwork.org.uk 






Kirsty BurnsKirsty Burns, BEE Anglia Advisor
01473 350370, kirsty.burns@groundwork.org.uk 





Konstantinos Molfetas, BEE Anglia Advisor
01473 350370, konstantinos.molfetas@groundwork.org.uk 



Development

Victoria Rudd, Development and Community Project Officer (Essex)
07736 132873, victoria.rudd@groundwork.org.uk 










David SparkDavid Spark, Project & Development Manager (Suffolk & Norfolk)
07809 201447, david.spark@groundwork.org.uk