Skip past Navigation

Contact a member of the Groundwork East team

If you would like to contact a specific member of staff, please find their details below:

Leadership Team
  Steve Harvey, Executive Director

  01707 260129, steve.harvey@groundwork.org.uk



  Sarah White, Personal Assistant to Executive Director

  01707 260129, sarah.white@groundwork.org.uk>



 

  Gill Taylor, Operations Director

  01707 255191, gill.taylor@groundwork.org.uk



Regina LombardRegina Lombard, Finance Director

01707 260129, regina.lombard@groundwork.org.uk 




  
  Peter Christmas, Development Director

  01707 255198, peter.christmas@groundwork.org.uk



Operations Managers

Anna Martin, Operations Manager, Suffolk & Norfolk
01473 350377, anna.martin@groundwork.org.uk




Chris DungateChris Dungate, Operations Manager, Hertfordshire & Essex

Hugh CrippsHugh Cripps, Operations Manager, Cambridgeshire & Peterborough
01480 587142, hugh.cripps@groundwork.org.uk



Daniel du Gard, Operations Manager, Luton & Bedfordshire
01582 720147, daniel.dugard@groundwork.org.uk

Education

Charlotte Ball, Senior Environmental Education Officer

Carolyn MallottCarolyn Mallot, Environmental Education Officer
01707 255186 or carolyn.mallott@groundwork.org.uk 

Youth
Diana Hedley, Youth Manager
07736 132295, diana.hedley@groundwork.org.uk




Angela Dallaris, Senior Youth Worker
07702 532329, angela.dallaris@groundwork.org.uk




David Ramsay, Senior Youth Worker
07736 132293, david.ramsay@groundwork.org.uk




Ebony Smith, Youth Worker Ebony Smith, Youth Support Worker
 07702 532327, ebony.smith@groundwork.org.uk





Lisa Steeples, Youth Worker, Groundwork Luton and Bedfordshire Lisa Steeples, Youth Worker
 07702 941440, lisa.steeples@groundwork.org.uk




 Jenny Hawkes, Youth Worker
 07702 532328, jenny.hawkes@groundwork.org.uk



Kira Bernard, Youth WorkerKira Bernard, Youth Worker
07736 132292, kira.bernard@groundwork.org.uk





Karla FosterKarla Foster, Youth Worker
07736 132291, karla.foster@groundwork.org.uk 





Stephen SwainStephen Swain, Youth Worker
07736 132294, stephen.swain@groundwork.org.uk 





Matthew Barnes-SmithMatthew Barnes-Smith, Youth Worker
07809 201099, matthew.barnes-smith@groundwork.org.uk 

Community

In Hertfordshire:

Emma Reynolds, Community Project OfficerEmma Reynolds, Senior Project Officer
01707 255177 or emma.reynolds@groundwork.org.uk



Sarah HollowaySarah Holloway, Project Officer
01707 255178 or sarah.holloway@groundwork.org.uk 




Sam Harbour, Project OfficerSam Harbour, Project Officer
01707 255183 or sam.harbour@groundwork.org.uk 




In Luton & Bedfordshire:


Sarah Culverwell, Senior Project OfficerSarah Culverwell
01582 720147 / 07736 133149 or sarah.culverwell@groundwork.org.uk




Rosie CliffeRosie Cliffe, Project Officer
01582 720147 /07736 134135 or rosie.cliffe@groundwork.org.uk 





James Bonner, Project OfficerJames Bonner, Project Officer
01582 720147 / 07702 941445 or james.bonner@groundwork.org.uk 





In Cambridgeshire:
 
Rachel Kelly, Development and Project ManagerRachel Kelly, Development and Project Manager
07889755091, rachel.kelly@groundwork.org.uk







Katie Dean, Community Project Officer for Groundwork Cambridgeshire and PeterboroughKatie Dean, Community Project Officer
07736 132870, katie.dean@groundwork.org.uk





In Essex:
Victoria Rudd, Community Project Officer for Groundwork EssexVictoria Rudd, Development and Community Project Officer






Kat Davies, Project Officer 
07736 134119, kat.davies@groundwork.org.uk





In Suffolk and Norfolk


Gary Lowe, Community Project OfficerGary Lowe, Community Project Officer
07736 132871, gary.lowe@groundwork.org.uk






Robert Horn, Community Project OfficerRobert Horn, Community Project Officer
01473 350371 or robert.horn@groundwork.org.uk 





Chloe Robison-Smith, Community Project OfficerChloe Robison-Smith, Community Project Officer 
07726 695996 or chloe.robisonsmith@groundwork.org.uk 

Practical Implementation Team
  Mark Turner, Landscape Project Manager
  01707 255195, marka.turner@groundwork.org.uk
 




Adam Beadle, Landscape Project Supervisor 
01707 255196, adam.beadle@groundwork.org.uk





Andy Malham, Landscape Assistant
01707 260129





Ian Spraggon, Landscape AssistantIan Spraggon, Landscape Assistant
01707 260129






Tony Mulgrew, Landscape AssistantTony Mulgrew, Landscape Assistant
01707 260129

Landscape Architects

 
Julia Watts, Senior Landscape Architect, FLI
01707 255193, julia.watts@groundwork.org.uk







Nicola Murphy, Landscape Architect, CMLI
01707 255194, nicola.murphy@groundwork.org.uk

 







Caroline NobleCaroline Noble, Assistant Landscape Architect
01707 255187, caroline.noble@groundwork.org.uk

 




Employment

Jane Mills, Employment ManagerJane Mills, Employment Manager
07889 755981, jane.mills@groundwork.org.uk




In Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire:


Matt Sutcliffe, Employment Project Tutor
Matt Suttcliffe, Employment Project Supervisor






Paul Gudaniec, Employment Project TutorPaul Gudaniec, Employment Project Tutor
07736 132496, paul.gudaniec@groundwork.org.uk 






Matt PearsonMatthew Pearson, Employment Project Tutor
07809 201254, matthew.pearson@groundwork.org.uk 






Kevin Jennings, Learning MentorKevin Jennings, Learning Mentor
07736 164 773, kevin.jennings@groundwork.org.uk 






In Cambridgeshire:


Rachel Kelly, Development and Project ManagerRachel Kelly, Development and Project Manager
07889755091, rachel.kelly@groundwork.org.uk








Andrea Finbow, Employment and Community Project Officer

Andrea Finbow, Employment & Community Project Officer
07736 132497, andrea.finbow@groundwork.org.uk






Mike Radford, Employment and Community Project OfficerMike Radford, Employment & Community Project Officer
07718 042744, mike.radford@groundwork.org.uk 




Samantha EmerickSamantha Emerick, Learning Mentor
Finance and Admin

Regina LombardRegina Lombard, Finance Director

01707 260129, regina.lombard@groundwork.org.uk 






Keith BallentineKeith Ballentine, Finance & Accounting Officer
01707 255190, keith.ballentine@groundwork.org.uk





Sarah ShawSarah Shaw, Finance & Administration Assistant
01707 260129, sarah.shaw@groundwork.org.uk 





Emma Prestidge, Administration AssistantEmma Prestidge. Administration Assistant (Peterborough and Cambridgeshire)
01480 587140, emma.prestidge@groundwork.org.uk 





Debra JohnsonDebra Johnson, Finance & Administration Assistant (Luton & Bedfordshire)
01582 720147, debra.johnson@groundwork.org.uk 

Marketing & Communications


Amber Neat, Marketing & Communications Officer






Caroline Gould, BEE Anglia Marketing Officer
01473 350371, caroline.gould@groundwork.org.uk





Cath Boughton, BEE Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Marketing Officer 01480 587141, catherine.boughton@groundwork.org.uk
Environmental Business

June Davenport, BEE Anglia Delivery Manager
01473 350370 / 07736 133266, june.davenport@groundwork.org.uk 





Amy Coulter, Senior BEE Anglia Advisor, Suffolk Coastal & Waveney
01473 350370 / 07736 135244, amy.coulter@groundwork.org.uk 





Jonathan Bell, Senior BEE Anglia Advisor, Suffolk Coastal & Waveney 
01473 350370 / 07736 135247, jonathan.bell@groundwork.org.uk





David Barnard, Senior BEE Anglia Advisor, Forest Heath & St Edmundsbury
01473 350370 / 07736 135246, david.barnard@groundwork.org.uk 




Rex Kellett, Senior BEE Anglia Advisor, North Norfolk & Great Yarmouth
01473 350370 / 07736 135249, rex.kellet@groundwork.org.uk



   Debbie Cowley, Office Administrator (Groundwork Suffolk)
   01473 350371, debbie.cowley@groundwork.org.uk





   Jamie Murphy, BEE Anglia Advisor, Great Yarmouth and North Norfolk
   01473 350376, jamie.murphy@groundwork.org.uk





Ollie Taylor, BEE Anglia Advisor, Ipswich
01473 350370 / 07736 135248, ollie.taylor@groundwork.org.uk





 Nathan Jamieson, Graduate BEE Anglia Advisor
 01473 350370 / 07726 693397, nathan.jamieson@groundwork.org.uk 






Anthony Havers, BEE Anglia AdvisorAnthony Havers, BEE Anglia Advisor
01473 350370, anthony.havers@groundwork.org.uk 






Kirsty BurnsKirsty Burns, BEE Anglia Advisor
01473 350370, kirsty.burns@groundwork.org.uk 





Konstantinos Molfetas, BEE Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Advisor
01480 587141 / 07720 098961, konstantinos.molfetas@groundwork.org.uk 



Development

Peter Christmas, Development DirectorPeter Christmas, Development Manager
01707 255198, peter.christmas@groundwork.org.uk





Rachel Kelly, Development and Project ManagerRachel Kelly, Development and Project Manager (Cambridgeshire)
07889755091, rachel.kelly@groundwork.org.uk






Victoria Rudd, Development and Community Project Officer (Essex)
07736 132873, victoria.rudd@groundwork.org.uk 






Phil Paulo, Development ManagerPhil Paulo, Development Manager (Luton & Bedfordshire)
01582 720147 / 07736 132872, phil.paulo@groundwork.org.uk 






David SparkDavid Spark, Project & Development Manager (Suffolk & Norfolk)
07809 201447, david.spark@groundwork.org.uk