Skip past Navigation

Structure and Governance Northants

Groundwork Northamptonshire Board
Anthony H Robbs  Chair Nominated by Groundwork UK
Stuart Bonham Vice Chair Co-opted
Gillian Mercer (Cllr) Nominated by East Northamptonshire Council
Phillip Larratt (Cllr) Nominated by Northampton Borough Council
Anne Lee (Cllr) Nominated by Kettering Borough Council
Nicola Marzac Co-opted
John McGhee (Cllr)
Ian Morris (Cllr) Nominated by Northamptonshire County Council
Meet the Team

Kate Williams

Operations Director