Skip past Navigation

Contact us

For general enquiries please contact:
Groundwork NE Cumbria
Grosvenor House
29 Market Place
Bishop Auckland
Co Durham
DL14 7NP

01388 662 666 
north.east@groundwork.org.uk

For all media enquiries please email MarketingGWKNE@groundwork.org.uk or call 01325 363 436 

Alternatively browse our full office address list

Chris Watson - Head of Land and Communites
T: 01642 815 663 
M: 07818 513 774
Chris.Watson@groundwork.org.uk

Geoff Dawson – Land Enterprise Manager
T: 01207 524 800 (The Greenhouse)
T: 0191 460 9508 (Gateshead Central Nursery)
M: 07767 11 66 46
Geoff.Dawson@groundwork.org.uk

Alison Kirk – Youth Programme Manager
T: 01207 524 813
M: 07966330027
Alison.Kirk@groundwork.org.uk

Lisa Stephenson – Business Development Manager
T: 01207 524 865
M: 07912 280846
Lisa.Stephenson@groundwork.org.uk

 

Corporate Services:

Lesley Gardner – HR & Administration Manager
T: 01388 662666
M: 07949 666722
Lesley.Gardner@groundwork.org.uk

Katherine Kerr – Finance Team Leader
T: 01388 662666
Katherine.Kerr@groundwork.org.uk

Katie Mitchell – HR Officer
T: 01388 662666
Katie.Mitchell@groundwork.org.uk

Bill Oxbrough – Administration & Facilities Manager

T: 01388 660 396
M: 07966 330025
Bill.Oxbrough@groundwork.org.uk

Mike Styan – IT Manager

T: 01207 524 849
M: 07901 005682
Mike.Styan@groundwork.org.uk


Employment Performance Leads:


Dawn Jopling - Training Performance Lead (Newton Aycliffe) 
T: 01325 300 544
M: 07930 546764
Dawn.Jopling@groundwork.org.uk

Vanessa Kelly – Performance Lead (Tees Valley)
T: 01325 353791
M: 07791076427
Vanessa.Kelly@groundwork.org.uk


Angela Watkins – Performance Lead (Tyne & Wear and Durham)
T: 01207 524817 
M: 07918641795  
Angela.Watkins@groundwork.org.uk

 

Programme Managers


Stephen Armstrong – Programme Manager (Tyne & Wear)
T:0191 567 2550 (ext. 320)
M:07772 976 806
Stephen.Armstrong@groundwork.org.uk 

Kay Bradshaw – Programme Manager (Northumberland)
T: 01670 514 876
Kay.Bradshaw@groundwork.org.uk

Grace Crawford – Programme Manager (Durham)
T: 01207 524803
Grace.Crawford@groundwork.org.uk

Lisa Locke - Programme Manager (Tees Valley - Darlington)
T: 01325 353 791 (ext. 245)
Lisa.Locke@groundwork.org.uk


Michele MacCallam - Principal Landscape Architect
T:01642 815663 (ext. 223)
M:07930 321362
Michele.MacCallam@groundwork.org.uk

Iona McCutcheon - Principal Landscape Coordinator
T: 01642 815 663
M: 07918777985
Iona.McCutcheon@groundwork.org.uk

Leah Remington - Programme Manager (Tees Valley)
T:01642 815663
M: 07803850659
Leah.Remington@groundwork.org.uk

Sarah Small – Play Coordinator
T: 01325 353791 (ext. 248)
M: 07807054580
Sarah.Small@groundwork.org.uk

 

Comments
Comments