Skip past Navigation

Contact us

For general enquiries please contact:


Groundwork NE Cumbria
Grosvenor House
29 Market Place
Bishop Auckland
Co Durham
DL14 7NP

01388 662 666 
north.east@groundwork.org.uk

Executive Management Team 

Kate Culverhouse - Chief Executive

T: 01388  662666 (P.A. Glynis Rocks) 
M: 07930 330809

kate.culverhouse@groundwork.org.uk

Nigel Orr – Director of Finance

T: 01388 662666

M: 07917 212563

Nigel.Orr@groundwork.org.uk

Lesley Gardner – HR & Administration Manager

T: 01388 662666
M: 07949 666722

Lesley.Gardner@groundwork.org.uk

Vicky Cuthbertson – Head of Business Development

T: 01207 524 814

M: 07584 171 886

Vicky.Cuthbertson@groundwork.org.uk

Steve Roberts - Head of Youth, Employment & Skills 

T: 01207  524 800  
M: 07827891846

Steve.Roberts@groundwork.org.uk

Chris Watson - Head of Land and Communites

T: 01642 815 663 
M: 07818 513 774

Chris.Watson@groundwork.org.uk

Alternatively browse our full office address list

Comments
Comments