Skip past Navigation

Hertfordshire Advisory Panel

Our Advisory Panel includes a broad range of skilled and experienced members. The Panel is a forum for interested parties to gain a detailed insight into Groundwork Hertfordshire's activities. Members provide links to support the Trust's relationships with its partners.

Mike Master (Chair)
Sir Simon Bowes Lyon KCVO Councillor
John Gardner, Stevenage Borough Council
Steve Geach, North Hertfordshire District Council
John Howley OBE QPM
Councillor Gordon Nicholson, Broxbourne Borough Council
Mike Pendock, Tarmac 
Councillor Peter Ruffles MBE, East Herts District Council
Cllr Kerstin Holman, Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
Stephen Bolton, Watford Borough Council