Skip past Navigation

Our Senior Team

We employ around 200 staff in the North East & Cumbria. We pride ourselves on our local delivery, below is a list of our Senior Management Team

 

Kate Culverhouse – Chief Executive

T: 01388 662666  ( P.A.  Glynis Rocks )

M: 07930 330809

KCulverhouse@groundwork.org.uk

 

Nigel Orr – Director of Finance & Corporate Services

T: 01388 662666

M: 07917 212563

Nigel.Orr@groundwork.org.uk

 

Chris Watson - Head of Land & Communities

T: 01642 815663

M: 07818 513774

Chris.Watson@groundwork.org.uk

Vicky Cuthbertson – Head of Business Development

T: 01207 524 814

M: 07584 171 886

Vicky.Cuthbertson@groundwork.org.uk

 

Steve Roberts – Head of Youth, Employment & Skills

T: 01207 524 800

M: 07827891846

SRoberts@groundwork.org.uk

Stephen Armstrong – Programme Manager (Tyne & Wear)

T: 0191 567 2550 (ext. 325)

M: 07772 976 806

Stephen.Armstrong@groundwork.org.uk

 

Kay Bradshaw – Programme Manager (Northumberland)

T: 01670 514876

M: 07714756388

Kay.Bradshaw@groundwork.org.uk

 

Grace Crawford – Programme Manager (Durham)

T: 01207 524 803

Grace.Crawford@groundwork.org.uk

 

Lisa Locke – Programme Manager (Tees Valley, based in Darlington)

T: 01325 353 791

Lisa.Locke@groundwork.org.uk

Leah Remington – Programme Manager (Tees Valley, based in Middlesbrough)

T: 01642 815663

Leah.Remington@groundwork.org.uk

Comments
Comments