Skip past Navigation

Our Senior Team

We employ around 200 staff in the North East & Cumbria. We pride ourselves on our local delivery, below is a list of our Executive Management Team

Kate Culverhouse – Chief Executive

T: 01388 662666  ( P.A.  Glynis Rocks )

M: 07930 330809

kate.culverhouse@groundwork.org.uk

 

Nigel Orr – Director of Finance 

T: 01388 662666

M: 07917 212563

nigel.orr@groundwork.org.uk

Lesley Gardner - Head of HR & Business Services

T: 01388 662 666

M: 07949 666722

lesley.gardner@groundwork.org.uk

 

Chris Watson - Head of Land & Communities

T: 01642 815663

M: 07818 513774

chris.watson@groundwork.org.uk

Vicky Cuthbertson – Head of Business Development

T: 01207 524 814

M: 07584 171 886

vicky.cuthbertson@groundwork.org.uk

 

Steve Roberts – Head of Youth, Employment & Skills

T: 01207 524 800

M: 07827891846

steve.roberts@groundwork.org.uk

Comments
Comments